Jan 03

03Jan10

Dress # 1 paired with tie from emmahlou. Tights from We Love Colors.

* I wanted to dress festive today and this green outfit sure did the trick. I’ve never worn green tights before but I really liked these. I have a feeling this project is going push me far outside of my fashion comfort zone. By the way, this tie is completely awesome. It has little drinking gnomes on it. I’ll let you know more about Emmah Caldwell’s etsy shop when it opens soon. (Update: Emmah’s shop is now open! emmahlou.etsy.com)

No Responses Yet to “Jan 03”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

