Jan 10

10Jan10

Black Dress #1 paired with thrifted green cardigan. Peacock shoe clip (made by me) on black mary-jane heels.

*I’m finally showing my face around here. 🙂 I love this shoe clip. I made it last year for my sister. I’m thinking of making another as a DIY for the project.

Photos and styling by Amanda Mitchell.

2 Responses to “Jan 10”

  1. 1 James

    You really should not be shy about showing your face – after all, your project is for a great cause!

  2. 2 Amanda

    Steph you are beautiful and I love the clip it so versital


Leave a Reply

