Jan 14

14Jan10

I’m super excited to introduce a series on the Black Dress Project! It’s called “Inspired By”. I’ll be wearing outfits inspired by people I know who’s fashion I admire. To start of this series is my baby sister Sarahnae’.

Inspired By : Sarahnae’ – Age 16 – Sarahnae’ loves horses, coloring, Facebook, reading, watching Gossip Girl and eating jellybeans. She describes her style as “a little bit crazy, usually edgy with a feminine touch, and whatever I’m feeling like at the moment”.

On Sarahnae’ : Black ‘wild and crazy’ tee paired with jean skirt and studded belt. Black leggings worn with plaid Puma high tops.

On me: Black Dress #1 paired with gray flowing cardigan and jean jacket. Bottle cap belt and black shoes.

*I really admire Sarahnae’s style because the way she dresses fits her personality so well. She’s loud, exciting and goofy and always dresses colorful and comfortable.



No Responses Yet to “Jan 14”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a comment