Jan 24

24Jan10

Black Dress #3 (worn as coat) over striped blouse and floral high waisted skirt. Green scarf and black mary-jane heels.

*I’ve really been wanting to show how versatile this dress is by wearing it as a coat/jacket with a whole outfit underneath. I wanted to wear floral pattern today because I wish it was springtime. The snow is melting here but it’s still quite cold out and we still have a long winter ahead of us…but wearing flowers makes it a little more bearable.  🙂

2 Responses to “Jan 24”

  1. 1 Ashley Stewart

    That outfit is very funky. I like it! As for a spring flower fix, you can have that skirt, I’ll take my neighbors rose bush which is just starting to bloom. Lovely.


Leave a Reply

