Jan 25

25Jan10

Black Dress #2 paired with black cropped cardigan and thrifted knit cowl. Rubine color tights from We Love Colors with black mary-jane heels.

*I love ever pair of tights that We Love Colors has sent me. I wish I could keep them all! If you’d like to buy tights you’ve seen me wear on the BDP please check out our shop.

One Response to “Jan 25”

  1. 1 Ashley Stewart

    Where did you get that cowl? I want one. Life is so unfair. I move away and suddenly you become miss fashion forward with all these cool clothes and I don’t get to benefit from any of it. You suck.


Leave a Reply

