Feb 02

02Feb10

Black Dress #3 layered under vintage apron. Vintage costume pearl necklace and bracelet with black mary-jane heels.

*This is my Julie & Julia (Julia Child) inspired outfit! I love the combo of pearls and an apron. This black dress is just the perfect style for a Julia inspired outfit.

Leave comments! I’d love to hear from you, my readers. And if you want to be involved in the project , it’s so easy and anyone can do it, please email me. blackdressproject@yahoo.com

One Response to “Feb 02”

  1. Such a great outfit I could scream….or whisk and mix!


Leave a Reply

