Feb 04

04Feb10

Black Dress #2 layered under blue cardigan with orange/brown braid belt. Colorful silk scarf (thrifted) with vintage cameo pin. Rubine colored tights from We Love Colors with brown boots.


* It’s cold and getting dark way to early in the day. I have to get outside and take my picture in the afternoon from now on. I’m not sure what I’m doing with my hands in this photo. It was cold….that’s my excuse for everything right now. 🙂

2 Responses to “Feb 04”

  1. 1 Ashley Stewart

    I’m liking the outfit choices lately. My excuse for everything right now is I don’t have the time, which is a complete and utter fib. Time is something I’ve got right now in spades. I need to come up with something a bit more creative, otherwise I might actually have to do the things I’m avoiding, heaven forbid.

  2. 2 Amanda

    Love this one, especially the purple tights!!!


Leave a Reply

