Feb 05

05Feb10

Black Dress #1 layered under bright red vintage coat. Black tights with heels from oxfordheaven on etsy and ruby/silver teardrop necklace.

* This coat is so bold!! It’s vintage and I found it while ‘thrifting’ my mother’s closet today. It is a major statement piece and I think it looks really great with this all black ensemble. I like that the necklace and shoes add just a little bit of embellishment to the outfit.

3 Responses to “Feb 05”

  1. 1 Ashley Stewart

    That outfit is so early nineties I can’t decide if it is making me nostalgic or want to puke.

  2. 2 Amanda

    Ummm not sure but I think if you get rid of the shoulder pads it might help

    • 3 stephanielcaldwell

      Yeah…it’s not one of my favorites. It’s very 90’s. The coat is warm though…that’s a bonus. 🙂 haha.


Leave a Reply

