Feb 09

09Feb10

Black Dress #1 layered under vintage concert tee with studded belt. Black leggings with silver shoes.

*My sister challenged me to wear tennis shoes with my black dress. This is about as close as I can get. I found this great vintage concert tee at the thrift store last year. Now this outfit is 100% comfortable.

2 Responses to “Feb 09”

  1. 1 Ashley Stewart

    Sweet! I am very impressed. Seems like almost every other day I’m trying to pair a dress with tennis shoes, more from lack of appropriate footwear than any real bent for the style. I haven’t been able to pull it off, but maybe all I need is a pair of my own special, silver tennies.

  2. 2 Amanda

    Haha


Leave a Reply

