Feb 11

12Feb10

Black Dress #1 with Black cropped cardigan. Tan belt and yellow ruffle shoes. Floral brooch from AAliciaAccessories.etsy.com

* Today was super busy! I’m sitting here at my computer posting at midnight!!! Big No-No. (while eating sushi. yum.) I am feeling better today. Thank you for the well wishes yesterday. 🙂

2 Responses to “Feb 11”

  1. 1 Ashley Stewart

    Yummmm, sushi. I like the outfit, very nice. It makes me want to run to my newly refreshed wardrobe and start mixing and matching. That package was like a muchly needed shot in the arm to my puny clothing collection. Sorry, I left my phone in my car last night by accident so I didn’t get your call. I’ll make sure we chat sometime today.

  2. 2 Amanda

    I really like this one and the belt! And sushi yum……


Leave a Reply

