Feb 13

13Feb10

Black Dress #3 layered over black long sleeve shirt and gold silk pants. Gold/white scarf wrap and black mary-jane heels.

* I have had a very long weekend already. All I want to do is put on sweatpants and cuddle in a blanket with some hot tea. These silk pants are so amazingly soft and just about the next best thing to sweatpants.
Tomorrow is valentine’s day! I’m spending it with my husband and daughter….my two sweethearts. Should I wear red or pink tomorrow? I cannot decide.

No Responses Yet to “Feb 13”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

