Feb 14

14Feb10

Black Dress #1 layered under yellow sweater (thrifted), black cardigan and green scarf. Legwarmers (made by me) and black flats.

* Happy Valentines Day! I couldn’t find anything pink or red that I liked enough today so I decided to show off these legwarmers that I made. They were about as simple as a DIY project gets. I just took a sweater that was too small and cut the arms off. Done. They look so cute. Today I’m feeling very tierd. I need a day to rest and relax and drink lots of tea.

One Response to “Feb 14”

  1. 1 Ashley Stewart

    Well I hope you feel better, but let me tell you, your tiredness is certainly not affecting your fashion sense. This so cute. I love the legwarmers.


Leave a Reply

