Feb 17

17Feb10

Black Dress #1 layered under white sweater. Cream thrifted belt with fabric bow pin(made by me). Blue neck noodle from LissaMade.etsy.com and yellow ruffle shoes.

*I made this little fabric bow pin today. It’s perfect for clipping on a belt or using as a brooch. You can find bows like this on etsy…I’ll be listing some in my shop hopefully next week.

One Response to “Feb 17”

  1. 1 Ashley Stewart

    Beautiful. I like the combination of colors in the bow pin. You look very spring.


Leave a Reply

