Feb 24

24Feb10

Black Dress #1 layered under green cardigan and navy vest. White ribbon, worn as belt, with peacock feather clip (made by me) and cream heels.

* I’m back! After a nice little break I’m ready to put a black dress back on (I’ve been wearing sweatpants for the last 5 days. haha) and show you some fun new ideas I have for these dresses.

One Response to “Feb 24”

  1. 1 Ashley Stewart

    You look like a peacock. Hey, wouldn’t it be fun to do like a week where everyday your outfit was influenced by a different animal? maybe . . . maybe not. I’m excited to see the week where your outfits are influenced by Emmah. That will be fun.


Leave a Reply

