March 03

04Mar10

Black Dress #1 layered under plaid skirt and black cropped cardigan. Yellow slouchy knit hat and brown moccasins.

* I’m tired. I’ve been so busy this week! This skirt is really a shirt. I think it’s way cuter as a skirt though.

Hey readers! Leave me some comments. I’d love love love to hear from you. What do you think of my outfit? Love it…hate it? Leave some feedback, I want to know what you think.

2 Responses to “March 03”

  1. 1 Ashley Stewart

    You look like a hippie housewife, which sorta what you are so maybe this outfit suits you. I would have never guessed that skirt was actually a shirt if you hadn’t told me. Way to be creative!

  2. 2 Ashley Stewart

    Hold on a second! Did you cut your hair? If you chopped off that much I may just have to murder you. At second galnce though you could just have your hair up in a messy bun and it is creating the illusion of shorter hair. Hmmmm, well either way let me know soon, if I have to plan a cross country homocide I need to get started, theses things take time you know.


Leave a Reply

