March 04

05Mar10

Black Dress #1 layered under black cropped cardigan with pink mesh scarf. Red knee highs with pink lace trim and black mary-jane heels.

* I just wanted to say that first of all…I wore this cardigan yesterday. I know. And second…I sure could use some more clothing/accessories!!
Remember this is a 365 day fundraiser. We’re doing this to help raise $$ for orphans in Malawi, Africa. If you want to make a $10 donation please click the link on the sidebar to the right.
If you want to donate handmade, vintage or gently used clothing and accessories PLEASE email me. blackdressproject@yahoo.com
I will pay shipping on large packages of used or vintage items!!! Thanks for reading guys! You rock.

Leave a comment. I really want to hear what you think.

One Response to “March 04”

  1. 1 Ashley Stewart

    Can I just say I love those socks. I’m betting all the change I have in my wallet you got those from Target.


Leave a Reply

