March 10

10Mar10

Black Dress #1 layered under pale yellow vintage lace slip. White cropped cardigan with pincone/leaf belt (made by me) and brown moccasins.

* I love the hippy flower child vibe this outfit has! I also love layering dresses overtop of dresses. I picked this vintage lace slip up from the thrift shop awhile ago for less than $1.

2 Responses to “March 10”

  1. 1 Ashley Stewart

    I love that you turned the headband from my wedding into a belt. I wouldn’t have thought of that but it looks great with the slip. This whole outfit is perfect, except for your jacket. It’s annoying me. I think you should try and invest some time in searching for a really nice blazer. Not only would you look fabulous wearing it but you could feel smug with the knowledge that I’d be green with envy.

  2. OK, these outfits are just getting too cute and now I’m dying for spring!


Leave a Reply

