April 08

08Apr10

Black Dress #1 layered under white sweater and leather jacket with pink/white scarf. Red/pink lace socks with striped rainboots (borrowed from Sarahnae’).


** Even though it’s gloomy I think it’s so beautiful outside! Look at all that green!!! I wiped out majorly in the mud right after these photos…with my camera and all. Everything survived, but I had to give this dress a good bath in the wash. It’s as good as new now. 🙂

One Response to “April 08”

  1. 1 ashley

    Sorry about your spill in the mud, ouch; the pictures look great at least. Things are starting to look very green up there. If I wasn’t so spoiled by the non-stop buffet of green down here I would understand your excitment.


Leave a Reply

